Military Missions in Action is primarily a volunteer organization. Below are the names and contact information for the MMIA Support Staff:

 

FUQUAY-VARINA OFFICE

411-B North Judd Parkway

Fuquay-Varina NC 27526

Phone: 919-552-1603

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mike Dorman, Founder/Executive Director

mdorman@militarymissionsinaction.org

 

Mendy Lesher, Director of Operations and Administration

mendy@militarymissionsinaction.org

 

VOLUNTEER STAFF

Mike Cole, Video Production

Amazing Studios

info@amazingstudiosinc.co

 

David Horne, IT

Drhorne@nc.rr.com

 

Stephen Peacock, Website Designer

Peacock Creative Services

stephen@peacockcreative.net

 

Kim Ward, Financial Administrator

accounting@militarymissionsinaction.org

 

Angie Dement, Bookkeeper

the4dements@nc.rr.com

 

Ruth Pfitzenmaier, Fill the Footlocker Manager

ruth@militarymissionsinaction.org

 

SOUTHERN PINES OFFICE

625 South Page Street

Southern Pines NC 28387

Phone: 910-603-5999

 

VOLUNTEER STAFF

Miranda Weber, Southern Pines Office Manager

miranda@militarymissionsinaction.org

 

Tony Lennon, Southern Pines Area Project Manager

altolucy@nc.rr.com